Field Experience 4551

DODGE PG 60 Questions

  1. Children that are in my classroom, I do not know much about the student’s parents and how they feel about dressing their children, but from what I have seen I think the parents are pretty lenient towards their children in the classroom. I think maybe for the young children in the classroom like infants their parents would maybe want them to have certain clothes on due to them being premature, but other than that I think the parents don’t have a certain about how their child is supposed to be dressed.
  2. The next time when the students will dress up if they go outside, I will conversate with them and ask open-ended questions to hear what the child will respond. I think it is fascinating what children say when you ask questions because you don’t know what to expect from there, and they view things differently from adults.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *